Visitor Comments

“Consistently high quality of work”
Mrs Jo Cannings, London, SE1


“I really enjoyed this. A wide variety of styles and materials. Wonderful quality and very exciting”
Ruth Robinson, London, N14

More...



To be sent an email reminder in the run up to the events, click here

CIFFor details of our designer craft fairs click here

 


Exhibitors Winchester November 2012


Amanda Li Hopewww.amandalihope.com
Angus H McFadyen 
Anna Clifton Jewellerywww.annaclifton.com
Anna K Baldwinwww.annakbaldwin.co.uk
Brett Paynewww.brettpayne.com
British Silver Weekwww.britishsilverweek.co.uk
Bryony Stanford Jewellerywww.bryonystanford.co.uk
Catherine Hills Jewellerywww.catherinehillsjewellery.com
Charlie High Designswww.charliehigh.com
Chloe Robertson 
Christina Suen Contemporary Jewellerywww.christinasuen.com
Christine Davies Jewellerywww.christinedaviesjewellery.co.uk
Circle & Dashwww.circleanddash.com
Claire Hart Designwww.clairehartdesign.com
Colette Bishopwww.colettebishopdesigns.com
CT Silverwww.ctsilver.co.uk
Daniel Wilds Goldsmithwww.danielwilds.com
Donna Collinson Jewellery 
Eleanor Christine Jewellerywww.eleanorchristinejewellery.co.uk
Elizabeth Everett Jewellery Designwww.elizabeth-everett.com
Gallardo & Blaine Designs Ltdwww.gallardoblainedesigns.co.uk
Giddy Geckowww.giddygecko.com
Gill Laverick Contemporary Jewellerywww.tonylaverick.co.uk/jewellery
Gill Rogerswww.gillrogers.co.uk
Glover & Smithwww.gloverandsmith.co.uk
Gwydrwww.gwydr.com
Heather Stowellwww.heatherstowell.com
Helen Stevenswww.helenstevensjewellery.co.uk
House of Maniwww.houseofmani.com
James Dougallwww.jamesdougall.com
Jane Moorewww.janemoore.co.uk
Jane Tadristwww.janetadrist.co.uk
Joanne Gowan Designer Jewellerwww.gowan-gallery.co.uk
Julia Pharo Jewellerywww.juliapharo.com
Karina Gillwww.karinagill.co.uk
Kat Zahran Jewellerywww.katzahranjewellery.co.uk
Kate Earlamwww.kateearlam.com
Kate Lewiswww.katelewisjewellery.co.uk
Kathryn Hintonwww.kathrynhinton.com
Kathryn Priestwww.katherinepriest.co.uk
Kendall Melvinwww.christinemelvin.com
Kerstin Laibach Ethical Designer Goldsmithwww.kerstinlaibach.com
Kirsten Hendrich Jewellerywww.kirstenhendrich.com
Laura Ngyouwww.laurangyou.com
Leonard of Londonwww.leonardoflondon.com
Leonie Bennett Jewellerywww.leoniebennett.co.uk
Lila Jeweller Designer Ltdwww.lila-jeweller-designer.co.uk
Liz Tyler Designswww.liztyler.com
Lorna Hendersonwww.lornahenderson.co.uk
Louise Parrywww.louiseparry.co.uk
Magnus and Bellawww.magnusandbella.co.uk
Martyn Pughwww.martynpugh.co.uk
Melissa Jameswww.melissajamesjewellery.com
Michelewww.michelewhite.com
Muriel & Lilywww.murielandlily.co.uk
Nature In Gold By Junko Hiraiwww.hiraijewellery.co.uk
Ng Jewellerywww.nbbyng.com
Paul Spurgeon Designwww.paulspurgeondesign.co.uk
Pretty Pinkwww.prettypink.eu
Quo Vadis 1www.quovadis1.co.uk
Rachel Gogerlywww.rachelgogerly.co.uk
Rachel Jones www.rachel-jones.com
Rachel Woodwww.rachelelizabethwood.com
Rebecca Joselynwww.designsinsilver.co.uk
Rebecca Lawleywww.rebeccalawleysilver.com
Rebecca-Anne Boldrawww.rebecca-anneboldra.com
Rubi Warren Ltdwww.rubiwarren.co.uk
Ruth Ball Designwww.ruthballenameldesign.com
Sabine Konigwww.sabinekonig.com
Sally Ratcliffewww.sallyratcliffe.co.uk
Sally Wilcoxwww.sallywilcox.co.uk
Sarah Herriot Designwww.sarahherriot.com
Shaun Gracewww.shaungrace.co.uk
Stella Campion 
Stuart Jenkinswww.stuartjenkins.com
Sue Lewis Designwww.suelewisdesign.co.uk
Susan Bealewww.susanbeale.co.uk
Susan Jane Dunfordwww.susanjanedunford.com
Suzie Jasper www.suziejasper.co.uk
Teresa Samsonwww.teresasamson.co.uk
This Is Pewterwww.ellamcintoshdesign.com
Timothy Lukes Ltdwww.timothylukes.co.uk
Vickie Harriswww.vlhjewellery.co.uk
Vivien Dugganwww.vivienduggan.com
Xuella Arnold Jewellerywww.xuella.co.uk
Zoe Wattswww.vortegravanities.co.uk