Visitor Comments

“Consistently high quality of work”
Mrs Jo Cannings, London, SE1


“I really enjoyed this. A wide variety of styles and materials. Wonderful quality and very exciting”
Ruth Robinson, London, N14

More...



To be sent an email reminder in the run up to the events, click here

CIFFor details of our designer craft fairs click here

 


Exhibitors Kensington March 2013


Admission £5.00


Agata Kosel Jewellery www.kosel.co.uk
Alan Ardiff Ltd www.alanardiff.com
Alexander Davis www.alexanderdavisjeweller.com
Alison Bradley www.alisonbradleyjewellery.com
Almost Perfect www.almostperfect.co.uk
Amy Keeper www.amykeeperjewellery.co.uk
Ana Verdun www.anaverdun.com
Andrew Macgowan www.andrew-macgowan.co.uk
Angus H McFadyen
 
Anna Byers www.annabyers.co.uk
Anna Faine Jewellery www.annafaine.co.uk
Barbara Bertagnolli www.barbara-bertagnolli.co.uk
Bea Jareno www.beajarenojewellery.com
Becca Williams www.beccawilliams.co.uk
Brett Payne www.brettpayne.com
Brian Eburah www.brianeburah-niobium.co.uk
Carol Mather www.carolmather.com
Catherine Beckett www.catherinebeckett.com
Catherine Thomas www.ctsilver.co.uk
Cathy Sutherland www.cathysutherland.com
Charlie High Designs www.charliehigh.com
Charlotte Tollyfield Designer Silversmith www.charlottetollyfield.co.uk
Chiara Bet Designs www.chiarabet.com
Chloe Robertson
 
Chris Boland www.chris-boland.co.uk
Christine Savage www.christinesavage.com
Christopher Anderson Design www.christopherandersondesign.com
Colette Bishop
www.colettebishopdesigns.com
Daniel Wilds Goldsmith www.danielwilds.com
Danila Tarcinale & Russell Lownsbrough www.waxcarving.co.uk
Danny Ries www.dannyries.com
Day C www.dayc.co.uk
Deborah Kelly-Hopkins www.dkhjewellery.co.uk
DeMec Jewellers www.demecjewellers.com
Diana Greenwood www.diana-greenwood.com
Elizabeth Everett Jewellery Design www.elizabeth-everett.com
Esther Lord Silver www.estherlord.com
Festival of Silver www.britishsilverweek.co.uk
Fiona McAlear  
Fly Karoline www.flykaroline.com
Gabriella Lane www.gabriellalane.com
Gallardo & Blaine Designs Ltd www.gallardoblainedesigns.co.uk
Giddy Gecko www.giddygecko.com
Gill Laverick Contemporary Jewellery www.tonylaverick.co.uk
Gill Rogers www.gillrogers.co.uk
Graeme McColm www.graememccolm.com
Gun Thor www.gunthor.com
Gwydr www.gwydr.com
Hannah Souter www.hannahsouter.co.uk
Heather O'Connor www.heatheroconnor.com
Heather Stowell www.heatherstowell.com
Helen Brice Designs www.helenbrice.co.uk
James Dougall www.jamesdougall.com
James Fairhurst www.jamesfairhurst.com
Jane Martin Jewellery www.martinarts.co.uk
Janice Zethraeus www.janicezethraeus.com
Jenny Edge www.jennyedge.co.uk
Joanne Gowan Designer Jeweller www.gowanjewellers.co.uk
Jonathan Lerer www.jonathanlerer.com
Joseph Langshaw
 
Julia Lloyd George www.julialloydgeorge.com
Julian Stephens www.julianstephens.com
Karen Dell'Armi Contemporary Jewellery www.dellarmi.co.uk
Karen Fox www.karen-fox.co.uk
Karina Gill www.karinagill.co.uk
Kat Zahran Jewellery www.katzahranjewellery.co.uk
Kate Lewis www.katelewisjewellery.co.uk
Katerina Damilos www.katerinadamilos.com
Kathryn Hinton www.kathrynhinton.com
Katrina Alexander www.katrina-alexander.com
Kendall Melvin www.christinemelvin.com
Kerstin Laibach Ethical Designer Goldsmith www.kerstinlaibach.com
Kevin Grey www.kevingrey.co.uk
Laura Bennett www.laurabennettjewellery.co.uk
Laura Ngyou www.laurangyou.com
Lauren Elizabeth www.lauren-elizabeth.co.uk
Leonie Bennett Jewellery www.leoniebennett.co.uk
Lesley Strickland www.lesley-strickland.co.uk
Lilly Hastedt www.lillyhastedt.com
Liz Hancock www.lizhancock.co.uk
Liz Tyler Designs www.liztyler.com
London Jewellery School www.londonjewelleryschool.co.uk
Lorna Henderson www.lornahenderson.co.uk
Louise Parry www.louiseparry.co.uk
Lynne Bartlett Originals www.reflectionandrefraction.co.uk
Maria Helena Spector Jewellery www.mhspector.co.uk
Marianna Hadass www.mariannahadass.com
Mariwa Kulukundis  
Martyn Pugh www.martynpugh.co.uk
Michael Berger www.kineticrings.com
Michele www.michelewhite.com
Myia Bonner www.myiabonner.co.uk
Naomi James www.naomijames.co.uk
Natalie Jane Harris www.nataliejaneharris.com
Nature In Gold By Junko Hirai www.hiraijewellery.co.uk
Nb Ng Jewellery www.nbbyng.com
Nicola Crawford Jewellery www.nicolacrawford.co.uk
Noon Mitchelhill www.noonmitchelhill.co.uk
Paul Spurgeon Design www.paulspurgeondesign.co.uk
Penny Warren www.pennywarrenjewellery.co.uk
Peter & Sandra Noble www.cornish-artists.co.uk
Petra Stelzenmueller  
Petya Kapralova www.pkapralova.com
Philip Kydd Ltd www.philipkydd.co.uk
Poppy Porter www.poppyporter.co.uk
Quo Vadis 1 www.quovadis1.co.uk
Rachel Jones
www.racheljonesjewellery.wordpress.com
Rachel Reilly www.facetsofavalon.com
Rachel Wood
www.rachelelizabethwood.com
Rebecca Hill www.rebecca-a-hill.co.uk
Rebecca Joselyn www.designsinsilver.co.uk
Rebecca Lawley www.rebeccalawleysilver.com
Rebecca-Anne Boldra www.rebecca-anneboldra.com
Sabine Konig www.sabinekonig.com
Sally Cox www.sallycox.co.uk
Sally Ratcliffe www.sallyratcliffe.co.uk
Sandra Young Glass Sculpture www.firecreation.co.uk
Sarah Herriot Design www.sarahherriot.com
Sarah Straussberg www.sarahstraussberg.com
Saskia Shutt www.saskiashutt.com
Shelley Thomas Ltd www.shelleythomas.co.uk
Sian Bostwick www.sianbostwick.co.uk
Simone Micallef, Designer Jewellery www.simonemicallef.com
Stuart Jenkins www.stuartjenkins.com
Sue Lane www.suelanejewellery.co.uk
Sue Lewis Design www.suelewisdesign.co.uk
Susan Beale www.susanbeale.co.uk
Susi Hines www.susihines.com
Tamizan Savill www.tamizan.com
Tamara Gomez Jewellery www.tamaragomez.com
Teresa Samson www.teresasamson.co.uk
The Craft & Design Magazine www.craftanddesign.net
Tina Seviour Jewellery www.tinaseviourjewellery.co.uk
Tine Bladbjerg www.tinebladbjerg.com
Vivien Duggan www.vivienduggan.com
Xuella Arnold Jewellery www.xuella.co.uk
Zarafa Designs www.zarafadesigns.com
Zoe Watts www.zoewattsdesigns.co.uk

Talks by selected exhibitors, plus workshops...

We are pleased to announce talks each day by selected exhibitors at this event. Come along and discover the inspiration and creative processes involved in some of the work. More...

Workshops are also being run (Saturday & Sunday only) by The London Jewellery School
Click for further details and to book your workshop place now